Alpha Trine by Lexi Ander

I thought I would write my review about a book that’s science fiction. The reason I’m writing this review for this particular book genre is because normally I don’t read science fiction, I really don’t, but this book was so good and so engaging that I had to write about it just in case there’s people like me who are scared to read science fiction. Don’t be scared to read this book. It is that good. I’ve read it twice and will probably read it again.

The book is Alpha Trine (The Valespian Pact #1) by Lexi Ander’s, it’s about a sole survivor on a science Vessel. His name is Zeus who is found and adopted by the Emperor and Empress of Mar’Sani. He is human and blind but from the moment they laid eyes on him they loved him like he was one of their own. The mom, the dad, the brothers and sister, they were all so awesome. It was just the sweetest thing. This family had each other’s backs at all times.  I loved how they treated him and how they welcomed him into the family. They never thought of him as different, not once. And that’s one of the reasons why I loved this book, because they just loved each other so much.

Zeus is aboard a ship working when he meets Dargon Kal-Turak and his symbiote Alpha, now you’re going to have to read the book to understand how Alpha, Dargon Kal-Turak and Zeus get together, it’s really hard for me to explain, that’s where Lexi practices her writing magic. I don’t want to give it away (let’s be honest I’m not a professional so it would be hard for me to explain, lol) so you can read it and you’ll understand. They all meet aboard the ship and have to run for their lives and they end up having to take Zeus with them. That’s where the adventure begins and the start of their love story. I loved watching them get together, getting to know each other. It was non- stop action. It was just so good.

There’s just so much going on that would be hard for me to explain it all, read it, you will not regret it. I just loved this book so much and the great news is if you enjoyed this one the second one is out also and I think it was even better than the first one. It’s just a great start to the series.  If you love science fiction this will be great read for you and even if you’re unsure I would still pick this book up and read it and even if it’s not your go to genre I would still read it, step out of your book box and don’t let this genre keep you away from this gem of a book.

Leaundra Angelique Ross

 

alphatrine400

Amazon

Barnes N Noble

Less Than Three Press

This entry was posted in Sci Fi and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

